Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Sèche-cheveux Zuvi Halo

Prix habituel $349.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $349.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Livraison gratuite.
  • Une technologie LightCare inspirée de la Nature
  • Séchage rapide à une température plus basse et plus confortable
  • LightCare™ sèche directement l'eau sur la surface des cheveux, laissant le cortex interne plus hydraté de 109%
  • Améliore la santé des cheveux
    • 38% plus brillants
    • 17% plus lisses
    • 57% plus colorés
    • 9% plus forts

Technologie LightCare™. Inspiré par la nature

Inspirée de l'évaporation naturelle - la lumière naturelle du soleil associée au vent, notre technologie brevetée LightCare™ permet d'accélerer le processus de séchage, tout en gardant vos cheveux hydratés et en bonne santé.

Comment fonctionne LightCare ?

Contrairement aux sèche-cheveux traditionnels qui utilisent un vent de chaleur extrême pour cuire vos cheveux, Zuvi Halo utilise l'énergie lumineuse pour sécher rapidement l'eau à la surface de vos cheveux, tout en laissant l'intérieur hydraté et sain.

Sèche-cheveux durable

En fournissant précisément de la chaleur à la surface externe de vos cheveux, Zuvi Halo utilise 60% moins d'énergie (680 W) que votre ancien sèche-cheveux. Chaque année, vous utilisez Zuvi Halo au lieu d'un sèche-cheveux traditionnel, cela équivaut à éliminer 30 kg CO₂ ou à planter un arbre.

* En supposant que vous utilisiez un sèche-cheveux pendant 10 minutes une fois tous les deux jours à la maison.

Prise adapté à votre pays d'expédition

Le type de prise et la tension sont expédiés en fonction de votre pays d’expédition.

Caractéristiques

Poids (câble inclus) : 534 g

Puissance : 680 W (*)

Vitesse max. du moteur : 105,000 RMP (moteur sans brosse)

Longueur de câble : 1.8 m (pour la version du câble 3 m, veuillez cliquer sur here.)

Tension et Type de prise :

Amérique du Nord : AC100 ~ 120 V 60 Hz
Royaume Uni, Europe, Hong Kong : AC220 ~ 240 V 50 Hz
Japon : AC100 ~ 120 V 50/60 Hz

* Consommation d'énergie mesurée à température ambiante 25 ℃ (± 3 ℃). La consommation d'énergie varie selon la température actuelle de l'environnement.

Livraison gratuite, retour sous 30 jours

Livraison gratuite via Fedex aux États-Unis, au Royaume-Uni, en Allemagne, en France, en Italie, en Espagne et dans d'autres pays européens. Normalement, la livraison prend 5 à 7 jours ouvrables.

30 jours, sans poser de questions politique de retour. Consultez notre politique de remboursement.

Garantie un an

Nous offrons une garantie d'un an et une assistance client à vie.

1 de 3

Inspiré de la nature

Inspirée de la méthode naturelle d'évaporation de l'eau la plus courante - la lumière naturelle du soleil et le vent, notre technologie brevetée LightCare™ accélère ce processus pour des cheveux plus sains.

Séchage plus rapide

Grâce à la technologie LightCare™, Zuvi Halo sèche vos cheveux plus rapidement ou aussi rapidement que d'autres sèche-cheveux haut de gamme, tout en gardant vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu à une température plus fraîche sans que la chaleur ne les endommage.

Séchage de précision

Contrairement aux sèche-cheveux traditionnels qui utilisent une chaleur extrême, Zuvi Halo utilise l'énergie lumineuse pour sécher rapidement l'eau à la surface de vos cheveux, tout en laissant l'intérieur des cheveux hydraté et sain.

109% PLUS d'humidité interne

Tout comme avec votre peau, l'hydratation est essentielle à la santé des cheveux. Les cheveux trop secs entraînent des mèches rebelles, des pointes fourchues et des cassures.

Selon des études réalisées par Laboratoire de coiffure Zuvi / un tiers, avec Zuvi Halo, vos cheveux doublent leur hydratation interne et deviennent 9% plus forts. En effet, les niveaux naturels d'humidité aident à maintenir la structure et la force des cheveux.

Des cheveux plus sains et plus luxueux

Les cheveux plus hydratés maintiennent les cuticules à plat, reflétant plus de lumière dans une seule direction, et rendent vos cheveux soyeux et plus luxueux et plus brillants.

Selon Laboratoire de coiffure Zuvi et les rapports de test SGS tiers, après avoir utilisé Zuvi Halo, vos cheveux deviennent 17% plus lisses et 38% plus brillants, par rapport aux sèche-cheveux traditionnels.

57% plus colorés

Le séchage rapide à température plus fraîche réalisé par le technologie LightCare™ ralentit la décoloration car la cuticule des cheveux reste plus intacte et saine.

Température plus fraîche et plus confortable

Avec Zuvi Halo, vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu restent à une température plus fraîche et plus confortable par rapport aux sèche-cheveux traditionnels, ce qui est merveilleux pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles et fragilisés. (111°F/44°C contre 140°F/60°C)

3 accessoires pour tout type de cheveux

Embout diffuseur - Fixe et améliore les boucles.

Embout Concentrateur - Lisse et stylise les cheveux.

Accessoire d'air doux - Distribue de l'air plus doux et plus frais pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles ou fragilisés.

Avis

FAQs

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
89%
(25)
11%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Charmaine (United Kingdom)
Groovy Zuvi

Love this advanced hairdryer
Makes my hair feel like healthy , happy hair again!

H
Helen Golstein (Israel)
Light & quick

The dryer is light & easy to use… my hair feels soft when dried… love the sleek look of the dryer & magnetic attachments, would highly recommend.

S
Staci (United States)
Great investment!

I was torn between the Zuvi and Dyson when looking for a new hairdryer and was impressed by the technology of the Zuvi (and the slightly lower price point). Overall, I am happy with my purchase and cannot recommend it enough. It’s sleek, lightweight, and dries in no time. Buy it! You’re future smooth hair will thank you!

K
Kristen (United States)
Expensive but worth the money

Hooray! I never write a review about anything but I absolutely love it and feel it's worth the high price! It helps to has a nice, beautiful sheen to my hair. I've also noticed that my hair looks much healthier. I love this!!

J
Julie Vonhacht (United States)
Gentle on hair and surprisingly light weight

My hair was somewhat damaged from coloring and using to much heat to style it. From the very first time I used the Zuvi I noticed my hair seemed less damaged and less frizzy. In addition to that I was pleasantly surprised by how lightweight and easy to style my hair it is.
Highly recommended on dry hair.

|

|

|

|

Oui, Zuvi Halo peut sécher vos cheveux à des vitesses comparables à celles des autres sèche-cheveux traditionnels haut de gamme, et plus rapidement que la moyenne des sèche-cheveux du marché.

Sécher vos cheveux avec Zuvi Halo est incomparablement pratique et confortable car il maintient vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu à des températures plus basses qu'un sèche-cheveux traditionnel (44°C/111°F contre 60°C/140°F). Cela signifie que vos matins ne sont pas collants et en sueur, et que vos cheveux ne sont pas desséchés jusqu'au cœur.

Zuvi Halo dispose de 5 modes, dont 4 sont clairement visibles à l'arrière du produit (CARE, FAST, SOFT, STYLE) et un mode supplémentaire, COOL. Les quatre premiers modes peuvent être facilement activés en appuyant sur le bouton Mode, tandis que le mode COOL est activé en appuyant sur le bouton Mode et en le maintenant enfoncé.

Les modes CARE et FAST optimisent votre routine pour la santé des cheveux ou la vitesse en tenant compte des températures de l'air ambiant et en ajustant les niveaux de chaleur et de vent. Le mode CARE diminuera la puissance tout au long de votre séance pour maintenir vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu à une température plus fraise, plus confortable et plus saine.

Oui, votre achat d'un Zuvi Halo comprend trois accessoires de coiffage - un embout diffuseur, un embout concentrateur de coiffage et un accessoire d'air doux. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser le sèche-cheveux sans accessoire pour un séchage régulier.

Oui, Zuvi Halo fonctionnera bien pour votre type de cheveux. L'embout diffuseur et le mode FAST vous aideront à fixer vos boucles et vos ondulations.

Oui, Zuvi Halo traitera mieux votre cuir chevelu lorsque vous séchez vos cheveux car il ne pousse pas votre cuir chevelu à des températures élevées comme un sèche-cheveux traditionnel. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser d'abord le mode SOFT et si vous souhaitez reduire le vent et la lumière, ajoutez l'accessoire d'air doux.

Zuvi Halo maintiendra vos cheveux et votre cuir chevelu à des températures nettement inférieures à celles d'un sèche-cheveux traditionnel. À 44 °C ou 111 °F avec Zuvi Halo contre plus de 60 °C ou 140 °F avec un sèche-cheveux traditionnel haut de gamme.

Les accessoires de coiffage se clipsent magnétiquement sur la tête du sèche-cheveux. Il suffit d'amener l'arrière vers la tête et il se mettra en place et restera connecté.

Embout diffuseur ou l'accessoire d'air doux – Mode FAST
L'embout concentrateur - Mode STYLE uniquement, Parce qu'il ralentit le séchage si vous l'utilisez lorsque vous n'avez pas besoins de lisser ou façonner vos cheveux s'il est utilisé.

L'embout diffuseur de Zuvi Halo a un design unique pour traverser la lumière tout en ralentissant simultanément la vitesse du vent. Grâce à cette combinaison de chaleur via la lumière et le vent ralenti, Zuvi Halo avec l'embout diffuseur peut mieux préserver et/ou récupérer vos boucles et vos ondulations.

L'embout diffuseur de Zuvi Halo a un design unique pour traverser la lumière tout en ralentissant simultanément la vitesse du vent. Grâce à cette combinaison de chaleur via la lumière et le vent ralenti, Zuvi Halo avec l'embout diffuseur peut mieux préserver et/ou récupérer vos boucles et vos ondulations.

Un sèche-cheveux traditionnel utilise de l'air extrêmement chaud pour sursécher et brûle vos cheveux. Au lieu de cela, Zuvi Halo concentre la lumière en chaleur pour sécher simplement l'extérieur de vos cheveux tout en laissant l'intérieur hydraté et sain.

Oui, bien sûr ! Zuvi Halo a obtenu de nombreuses certifications de sécurité telles que CCC, CE, GS, ETL, etc.

LightCare™ utilise principalement la lumière infrarouge.

Le capot avant est composé de verre recouvert de titane qui filtre la lumière, garantissant que toute la lumière générée par le système interne est optimisée pour la santé des cheveux et les vitesses de séchage.

En fait, la lumière que vous pouvez voir n'est pas ce qui génère la chaleur qui sèche vos cheveux. Au lieu de cela, nous avons ajouté une couleur pour signifier que le produit est allumé. L'intensité de cette lumière indique la force de la chaleur, et vous remarquerez qu'elle fluctue légèrement lors que vous changez d'un mode à l'autre.

Nous avons effectué une série de tests et de mesures de contrôle qualité pour comprendre la durée de vie de tous les mécanismes internes. Pour le système d'éclairage en particulier, en cas d'utilisation intensive (30 minutes par jour), ils dureront plus de 5,5 ans. Un seul utilisateur utiliserait probablement Zuvi Halo beaucoup moins que cela, ce qui les amènerait à durer plus longtemps.

Zuvi Halo a passé plusieurs tests de chute certifiés et ses matériaux sont plus robustes qu'ils ne le paraissent au départ.Le verre est recouvert de titane et d'oxyde de silicium pour améliorer la durabilité, et est logé au milieu de plusieurs amortisseurs pour réduire l'impact d'une chute.

S'il y a des substances sur le verre avant, assurez-vous de l'essuyer avec un chiffon humide avant d'utiliser le Zuvi Halo. Assurez-vous de ne PAS utiliser de produits chimiques de nettoyage car ils pourraient endommager par inadvertance le verre ou d'autres composants.

En général, nous constatons que Zuvi Halo sèche à une vitesse comparable ou plus rapide que les sèche-cheveux traditionnels. Les temps de séchage varient en fonction du volume des cheveux, de la longueur des cheveux, de l'épaisseur des cheveux, du degré de séchage initial de vos cheveux et de votre environnement.

Le manche est en cuir synthétique souple, ce qui la rend facile et confortable à saisir tout en étant d'origine humaine.

Le manche en cuir synthétique est recouvert d'un revêtement oléophobe (résistant à l'huile). Quelques lingettes avec un chiffon humide enlèveront toute substance en peu de temps. Assurez-vous de ne PAS utiliser de produits chimiques de nettoyage pour nettoyer la manche car cela pourrait enlever le revêtement ou endommager le matériau.

L'entrée d'air doit être nettoyée environ une fois tous les trois mois. Le sèche-cheveux vous avertira lorsque l'entrée doit être nettoyée en faisant clignoter simultanément les quatre boutons de mode.

Nous lancerons bientot un sac de voyage Zuvi Halo pour ranger et voyager plus facilement avec votre Halo avec des sections renforcées pour protéger la tête du produit et un rangement facile des câbles. Pour voyager avant que le sac ne soit disponible, nous vous recommandons d'envelopper légèrement la tête du sèche-cheveux dans un tissu ou une chemise.

Dans la plupart des situations où les 4 lumineux de mode clignotent rapidement, cela signifie que vous devez nettoyer le filtre d'entrée. Vous pouvez trouver des informations sur le guide de démarrage pour obtenir des meilleures pratiques lors du nettoyage du filtre d'entrée. Si, après avoir nettoyé l'appareil, l'avertissement persiste, veuillez contacter le service après-vente de Zuvi.

Arrêtez d'utiliser l'appareil et contactez le service après-vente de Zuvi.

Nous acceptons toutes les principales cartes de crédit, y compris Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover et plus. Tous les paiements sont traités en toute sécurité par Stripe, l'un des principaux processeurs de paiement mondiaux.

Les politiques de retour varient en fonction de vos réglementations locales. En général, Zuvi Halo peut être retourné entre 14 et 30 jours. Envoyez un e-mail à support@zuvi.us pour savoir le processus de retour.

Un remboursement sera effectué dans les 5 à 10 jours ouvrables suivant la réception du produit retourné par le service après-vente de Zuvi et la vérification qu'aucun dommage excessif ne s'est produit.

N'hésitez pas à contacter support@zuvi.us si vous avez des questions. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures.

Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à support@zuvi.us dès que possible. Nous serons heureux de vous aider. Si votre commande a déjà été expédiée, vous pouvez également demander un retour via support@zuvi.us.

Les commandes sont traitées et livrées via FedEx, et actuellement elles ne peuvent pas être livrées à un point relais. Cependant, vous pourrez peut-être ajuster l'emplacement en contactant directement l'assistance FedEx.

Une fois votre commande confirmée, nous vous enverrons un e-mail avec les informations d'expédition et de suivi FedEx.

Pour les commandes aux États-Unis et en Europe, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que le produit arrive 5 à 10 jours ouvrables après votre commande.

Veuillez d'abord vérifier votre boîte de réception de spam, et s'il n'y a pas de confirmation de commande, accédez à la section compte sur zuvi.us (icône de personne en haut à droite) et voyez s'il y a un enregistrement de votre commande là-bas. Si vous ne trouvez toujours pas les informations de commande, veuillez envoyer un e-mail à support@zuvi.us pour obtenir de l'aide. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures.

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Zuvi Halo Hair Dryer

Nature inspired LightCare™ technology uses light to precisely dry water on the surface of the hair and helps maintain hair moisture, keeping hair shiny, strong and silky smooth.
  • +38% Shinier Hair
  • +17% Smoother Hair
  • +57% Longer Color Retention
  • +9% Stronger Hair

      Bundle
      Regular price $349.00 USD
      Regular price Sale price $349.00 USD
      Sale Sold out
      Tax included. Free Shipping.

      Free Shipping

      Free shipping via trusted carriers (FedEx/ UPS/ DPD/ etc.) to United States, United Kingdom, Germany, France, Italy, Spain and other European countries.

      Shipping ETA (for reference only, ETA subjects to distance, inventory and carrier services):

      · USA: 2-5 business days;

      · UK: 2-4 business days;

      · EU Countries: 5-7 business days;

      30-Day Free Return

      30 days Return Policy. You can try our Zuvi Halo for 30 days (starting from the receipt of the product) for free before you want a return. Visit our Refund Policy.

      You may find tips on how to use Zuvi Halo for your best experience here.

      2-Year Warranty

      We provide two-year warranty, and lifetime customer support.

      Media Says

      Find out more on what the media says about Zuvi Halo.

      1 of 9

      Nature Inspired Technology

      "Think of it like natural dry of your hair on a walk outside, but at a much faster rate."

      Instead of using extremely hot air like a traditional dryer, Zuvi Halo is inspired from the natural evaporation by sunshine and wind.

      How LightCare™ Works

      LightCare™, backed by over 160 patents globally, uses light and cooler air to dry your hair, natural and comfortable, while maintaining fast drying speed.

      It uses infrared light energy to precisely dry the water on the hair surface, while leaving the internal cortex healthier, with 109% more hydrated compared to using overheated air from traditional hair dryers.

      Healthier & Shinier Hair

      38% Shinier,
      17% Smoother & Frizz-Free

      More hydrated hair keeps cuticles flat, reflecting more light in a single direction, which makes your hair shinier and smoother. Getting your healthy and stunning look has never been easier with Zuvi Halo.

      More Volume &
      57% Longer Color Retention

      The cooler temperature enabled by LightCare™ slows down color loss as the hair cuticle remains more intact and healthy, while maintaining hair volume.

      Lab Tested Results

      We only use data from rigid and repeatable experiments to define our claimed benefits. Tests from Zuvi Hair Lab / SGS lab show hair benefits as followed, compared to using a traditional hair dryer.


      +107%  Hair Internal Moisture
      +38%    Shinier Hair
      +17%    Smoother Hair
      +57%    Longer Color Retention
      +9%      Stronger Hair

      Cooler & More Comfortable

      Cooler on Hair & Scalp

      With LightCare™ technology, your hair and your scalp remain in a cooler and more comfortable temperature compared to traditional hair dryers (111°F/44°C vs 140°F/60°C).

      Energy Efficient and Sustainable

      With our patented LightCare™ technologies, Zuvi Halo consumes about 60% less power than a traditional hair dryer without compromising drying speed. It not only makes you more comfortable, but also reduces its carbon footprint on our planet.

      • Styling Concentrator


        Straightens and shapes hair. Pre-dry your hair without the attachment, then use the Styling Concentrator to style.

      • Diffuser


        Disperse air evenly around your hair, the diffuser locks in and defines your curls and coils.

      • Gentle Air Attachment


        Disperses softer and cooler air for sensitive or compromised scalps.

      1 of 3

      Reviews

      FAQs

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 30 reviews
      90%
      (27)
      10%
      (3)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      0%
      (0)
      E
      Erin R (Canada)
      I love it

      I have very fine hair that breaks and becomes damaged easily and I've been trying to avoid heat styling of any kind for the last several years to help it grow long and healthy. The one thing I could not cut out completely was blow drying, for obvious reasons.
      I have noticed that after using this dryer my hair actually feels thicker and more alive somehow. It works with the same efficiency as normal blow dryers, but doesn't make my hair feel all dried out and sad. I love it. To me, it is worth the investment to have a styling tool that is causing damage to my hair when I use it.

      D
      Danny (United States)
      Hello Halo!

      I bought this as a gift for my girlfriend and we were immediately impressed! This is a premium product. After using it, her hair looks and feels great and she is very happy with the dryer's performance and features. Zuvi's LightCare technology, fast drying time, sustainability, and commitment to healthy, hydrated hair, all make this a great investment. It also looks pretty darn cool in the dark. Highly recommended.

      C
      Charmaine (United Kingdom)
      Groovy Zuvi

      Love this advanced hairdryer
      Makes my hair feel like healthy , happy hair again!

      H
      Helen Golstein (Israel)
      Light & quick

      The dryer is light & easy to use… my hair feels soft when dried… love the sleek look of the dryer & magnetic attachments, would highly recommend.

      S
      Staci (United States)
      Great investment!

      I was torn between the Zuvi and Dyson when looking for a new hairdryer and was impressed by the technology of the Zuvi (and the slightly lower price point). Overall, I am happy with my purchase and cannot recommend it enough. It’s sleek, lightweight, and dries in no time. Buy it! You’re future smooth hair will thank you!

      |

      |

      |

      |

      Yes, Zuvi Halo can dry your hair at comparable speeds as other premium traditional hair dryer, and faster than the average hair dryer on the market.

      Drying your hair with Zuvi Halo is incomparably convenient and comfortable as it keeps your hair and scalp at lower temperatures than a traditional hair dryer (44°C/111°F vs 60°C/140°F). This means your mornings aren't sticky and sweaty, and your hair is not dried to the core.

      Zuvi Halo has 5 modes, 4 of which you can see clearly on the backside of the product (CARE, FAST, SOFT, STYLE), and an extra mode, COOL. The first four modes can be easily toggled by pressing on the Mode button, while the COOL Mode is activated by pressing and holding down the Mode button.

      CARE and FAST Modes optimise your routine for either hair health or speed by taking into account the surrounding air temperatures and adjusting the heat and wind levels. CARE Mode will decrease power throughout your session to keep your hair and scalp at a lower, more comforting and healthy temperature.

      Yes, your purchase of a Zuvi Halo includes three styling accessories – a Diffuser, Styling Concentrator and a Gentle Air Attachment. We recommend using the hair dryer without an attachment for regular drying.

      Yes, Zuvi Halo will work well for your hair type. The Diffuser attachment and FAST Mode will help to lock in your curls and waves.

      Yes, Zuvi Halo will better treat your scalp when drying your hair as it doesn't push your scalp to the high temperatures like a traditional hair dryer. We recommend using the SOFT Mode first and if you would like to further tamp down on the fan and light, add on the Gentle Air Attachment.

      Zuvi Halo will keep your hair and scalp at significantly lower temperatures than a traditional hair dryer. At 44°C or 111°F with Zuvi Halo vs over 60°C or 140°F with a traditional premium hair dryer.

      The styling accessories clip on magnetically to the head of the hair dryer. Simply get the back side towards the head and it'll plop in place and stay connected.

      Diffuser or Gentle Air Attachment – FAST Mode
      Styling Concentrator – STYLE Mode only, as it will slow down drying speeds if used when not straightening or shaping your hair.

      Zuvi Halo's diffuser attachment has a unique design to pass through light while simultaneously slowing the wind speed. Through this combination of heat via light and slowed wind, Zuvi Halo together with the diffuser attachment can better preserve and/or recover your curls and waves.

      Zuvi Halo's diffuser attachment has a unique design to pass through light while simultaneously slowing the wind speed. Through this combination of heat via light and slowed wind, Zuvi Halo together with the diffuser attachment can better preserve and/or recover your curls and waves.

      A traditional hair dryer uses extremely hot air to overdry and fry your hair. Instead, Zuvi Halo concentrates light into heat to just dry the outside of your hair while leaving the inside hydrated and healthy.

      Yes, it's safe! Zuvi Halo has passed several safety certifications such as CCC, CE, GS and ETL.

      LightCare™ primarily uses infrared light.

      The front cover is made up of titanium-covered glass that filters light, making sure all the light generated by the internal system is optimised for hair health and drying speeds.

      The light that you can see is actually not what generates the heat that dries your hair. Instead we added a color to signify that the product is on. The intensity of this light does denote the strength of the heat, and you will notice it fluctuates slightly when switching between modes.

      We have done a set of tests and quality control measures to understand the lifetime of all internal mechanisms. For the light system specifically, when under heavy use (30 mins every single day), they will last for longer than 5.5 years. A single user would likely use Zuvi Halo significantly less than this, leading them to last several times longer.

      Zuvi Halo has passed several certified drop tests and its materials are more rugged than they might initially appear to be. The glass is coated with titanium and silicon oxide to improve durability, and is housed amid several dampeners to reduce the impact of a drop.

      If any substance gets on the glass of the product, be sure to wipe it off with a damp cloth before using the Zuvi Halo. Be sure to NOT use any cleaning chemicals as they may inadvertently damage the glass or other components.

      In general, we find that Zuvi Halo dries at a comparable or faster rate than traditional hair dryers. Drying times will vary by different hair volume, hair length, hair thickiness, how dry your hair is to start and your surrounding environment.

      The handle is made from supple synthetic leather, making it easy and comfortable to grip while being humanely sourced.

      The synthetic leather handle is coated in an oleophobic (oil resistant) coating. A few wipes with a damp cloth will take off any substance in a short amount of time. Be sure to not use any cleaning chemicals to clean the handle as this may remove the coating or damage the material.

      Roughly speaking, the air inlet needs to be cleaned once every three months. The hair dryer will notify you when the inlet needs to be cleaned by flashing all four mode buttons simultaneously.

      In the near future we will release a Zuvi Halo Travel Bag to more easily store and travel with your Halo with reinforced sections to protect the product's head and easy cable storage. For traveling before the bag is available, we recommend lightly wrapping the head of the hair dryer in a cloth materials or shirt.

      In most situations where all 4 mode indicator LEDs are flashing rapidly, it means that you need to clean the inlet filter. You can find information on the included Quick Start Guide for information and best practices when cleaning the inlet filter. If, after cleaning the unit, the warning persists, please contact Zuvi Aftersales Service.

      Please stop using the appliance and contact Zuvi Aftersales Service.

      We accept all major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover & more. All payments are processed securely by Stripe, a leading global payment processor.

      Return policies vary slightly depending on your local regulations. In general, Zuvi Halo can be returned between 14–30 days. Send an email to support@zuvi.us to begin the return process.

      A refund will be provided within 5-10 working days after the returned product has been received by Zuvi Aftersales Support and verified that no undue damage has occured.

      Feel free to contact support@zuvi.us in case you have any questions. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

      Please send an email to support@zuvi.us as soon as possible. We will be happy to assists. In case your order has already been shipped, you can apply for a return through support@zuvi.us as well.

      Orders are processed and delivered through FedEx, and currently they cannot deliver to a pick-up point. However, you might be able to adjust the location by contacting FedEx support directly.

      After your order is confirmed, we will send you an email with FedEx shipment and tracking information.

      For orders to the US and Europe, you can expect the product to arrive 5-10 working days after your order.

      Please first check your spam inbox, and if there is still no order confirmation, go to the account section on zuvi.us (person icon on the top right) and see if there is a record of your order there. If you still cannot find the order information, please send an email to support@zuvi.us for assistance. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

      Collapsible content

      In the Box

      - Zuvi Halo Hair Dryer
      - Diffuser
      - Styling Concentrator
      - Gentle Air Attachment

      How To Use

      Please view our How-To Tips for your best user experience with Zuvi Halo.

      Specification

      - Weight (Including Cable): 1.2 lb / 546 g
      - Power: 680 W (*)
      - Mode Setting: 5 (CARE/ FAST/ SOFT/ STYLE/ COOL)
      - Maximum Motor Speed: 105,000 RPM (Brushless Motor)
      - Cable Length: 6 ft / 1.8 m. (For 3 meter / 10 ft. verstion, please click here.)
      - Voltage
          - North America: AC100 ~ 120V 60Hz
          - UK, Europe, Hong Kong: AC220 ~ 240V 50Hz
          - Japan: AC100 ~ 120V 50/60Hz
      
      * Power Consumption measured at 25 ℃ (± 3 ℃) room temperature. Power consumption varies depending on the actual temperature of the environment.

      Plug & Voltage

      - Plug type and voltage shipped are based on your order shipment country.
      - Please use the product with corresponding voltage in the specifications only. In case of travel, please check the voltage supply in your destination region before use. Dual voltage is not supported by Zuvi Halo.

      Profession Users

      Please click here to learn more about our Professional Program.